FÖRENINGEN NORDSVENSKA HÄSTEN

Org.nr.                802002-4777

                            PG 212 21-7                                                

                            BG 5733-9574

E-mail                 fnh.riks@nordsvensken.org

Hemsida             www.nordsvensken.org

 

STYRELSE

    

Ordf
ledamot

Kåre Gustafson
070-555 04 63

Emmetorp 1 A
612 75 Hällestad

ordforande@nordsvensken.org

2017-2020

Vice ordf
ledamot

Sune Hjerpe
0303-77 40 34; 070-721 70 34

Gusseröd 217
459 91 Ljungskile

gusserod@hotmail.com

2019-2022

PR-ansvarig/
ledamot

Emma Norén
070-877 05 58

Ryd Fällagård 2
342 63 Moheda

emmanoren@me.com

2019-2022

PR-gruppen
ledamot

Janita Svensson
070-131 70 56

Tockenvägen 1
294 94 Sölvesborg

pr@nordsvensken.org

2017-2020

Granskn.gr
ledamot

Peter Ström
0435-231 51; 070-265 65 90

Slimminge 1216
264 91 Klippan

helafamiljenstrom@hotmail.com

2017-2020

Vet./forskn
ledamot

Cecilia Hamilton
070-326 10 85

Faringe Berga
740 10 Almunge

cecilia.hamilton@telia.com

2017-2020

Ers BRUNTE
ledamot

Ingvar Karlsson
0502-501 82; 070-527 70 54

Kyrkbyn 1
566 93 Brandstorp

 

2019-2022

Körkursansv.
ersättare

Lena Casselbrant
070-289 55 92

Nås 236
776 92 Hedemora

lena.casselbrant@gmail.com

2019-2022

Ersättare

Jessica Rytter
073-922 22 15

Brunnmyrvägen 9
796 90 Älvdalen

jessica.rytter@nordsvenskdalarna.com

2017-2020

Tidn.red
ersättare

Christel Carlsson
070-235 47 01

Skallinge gård 810
313 97 Simlångsdalen

ccsnhp@gmail.com

2017-2020

ÖVRIGA FUNKTIONÄRER

Sekreterare/
medl.frågor

Annica Igemo
070-578 68 70

Tomasbo 102
733 61 Västerfärnebo

sekreterare@nordsvensken.org

ej invald

Kassör/
medl.frågor

Jan Rudérus
054-86 12 20; 070-331 83 22

Bartna 230, Kullen
655 95 Väse

kassor@nordsvensken.org

ej invald

Registrator
lic/språngr

Anna-Caisa Lindbäck
070-780 58 00

Storvägen 66
952 04 Påläng

registrator@nordsvensken.org

ej invald

Stamboks-
redaktör

Kjell Olsson
0522-66 04 46; 070-683 87 06

Lane-Ryrs Köperöd 350
451 93 Uddevalla

stamboksforare@nordsvensken.org

ej invald

Ungdoms-
gruppen

Sofia Martinsson
076-843 88 19

Föreningsgatan 59
582 30 Linköping

martinsson.sofia@gmail.com

2019

Granskn.gr
sammankall

Peter Ström
0435-231 51; 070-265 65 90

Slimminge 1216
264 91 Klippan

helafamiljenstrom@hotmail.com

2017-2020

Granskn.gr
ledamot

Bengt Emanuelsson

Badgatan 6
467 31 Grästorp

 

ej invald

Granskn.gr
ledamot

Per Ericsson
033-28 00 98; 070-528 00 98

Kärra 4
516 96 Aplared

 

ej invald

Granskn.gr
ersättare

Kåre Gustafson
070-555 04 63

Emmetorp 1 A
612 75 Hällestad

ordforande@nordsvensken.org

2017-2020

Granskn.gr
ersättare

Kjell Olsson
0522-66 04 46; 070-683 87 06

Lane-Ryrs Köperöd 350
451 93 Uddevalla

stamboksforare@nordsvensken.org

ej invald

Valberedn
sammankall

Anne Hummel
073-976 73 37

Grönnäs 270
446 92 Skepplanda

hummel.270@telia.com

2019

Valberedn
ledamot

Björn Nordmark
070-323 33 72

Branseröd Truven
459 91 Ljungskile

truven@hotmail.com

2019

Valberedn
ledamot

Linn Gustavsson
070-635 95 29

Östbjörka st. v. 28
795 91 Rättvik

linn.gustavsson@nordsvenskdalarna.com

2019

Valberedn
ledamot

Eva Samelius
070-954 54 64

Tollstorp Solberga 1
585 98 Linköping

eva@samelius.se

2019

Valberdn
ledamot

Marie Lidvall
073-182 44 06

Laxviken 360
835 62 Föllinge

marielidvall@hotmail.com

2019